Michael Wilhlem

Partner

Michael@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2002

Melinda Wilhelm

Partner

Melinda@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2002

michael-santos-picture-150x165

Michael Santos

VP of Operations

Santos@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2010

Mary Dorn

VP of Agent Support

Mary@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2009

michael-santos-picture-150x165

Lolly Alvarez

HR and Commissions Manager

Lolly@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2005

Leticia Cordova

Call Center Manager

Leticia@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2009

Sondra Ford

Compliance Officer

Sondra@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2011

Jeremy Johnson

Sales Manager

Jeremy@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2014

David Trujillo

Marketing Manager

David@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2008